SportPanda Darts Club AGM and 2020 opening

Panda Darts Club AGM and 2020 opening

Panda Darts Club hosted their AGM recently and the following Executives were selected for 2020.
Chairperson – Nick Blake
Vice Chairperson – Hendry Erasmus
Secretary – Kim Blake
Development Officer – Rees Naidoo
Tournament Co-ordinator – Karin Naidoo
Pandas Darts opened the year with an open tournament. Sasol Darts club also attended and Panda Darts Club would like to express their gratitude towards them for attending.
The winners are:
Women’s singles runner up:
Wendy van Vuuren.
Champion: Esther.
Doubles runners up:
Wendy and Jennifer van Vuuren.
Karen Anthony and Minette Oberholzer.
Mens singles runner up:
Darron Pretorius.
Arthur Oberholzer.
Mens Doubles runners up:
Wilfred and Frank Jonker.
Singles: Darron Pretorius – 180.
Wilfred highest close 103.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Panda Darts Club AGM and 2020 opening

- Advertisement -

Latest news

Layher Hiring – Junior Civil Engineer/ Site Engineer

The world-renowned Scaffolding company, Layher is in need of a Junior Civil Engineer/ Site Engineer. The Layher brand stands for...

Legal Notice – Rademeyer Begrafnisdienste

Rademeyer begrafnisdienste (PTY) Ltd Registration number 2021/597718/07 The mentioned company is planning to operate a funeral parlour at Du Plooy Street...

Mediclinic Nurse Solomon Mahlangu takes Nursing Excellence Award

MEDICLINIC RECOGNISES NURSES ON INTERNATIONAL NURSES DAY Each year, Mediclinic takes a special day out to recognise their nurses and...

Illegal Independent Schools face closure

CLOSURE OF ILLEGAL INDEPENDENT SCHOOLS Mbombela - Today, the Mpumalanga Department of Education together with the South African Police Services...

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you