Graceland Golf Club’s annual club championships took place last Saturday and Daniel Nyatela won the men’s A category.
Quintin King finished second and Lester Fynn third.
In the men’s B category, Oosmos Nene was the winner while Riaan Burger finished second and Teboho Leepile third.
Fienie Siebrits was the winner among the women and Renet van Biljon finished second and Wilma Jansen van Rensburg finished third.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here